01384 288 333    10* Review Rating from 7 reviews

Customer Reviews

  01384 288 333

Reviews
Chris and Julie Hooper Posted: 27/03/2018

  Just want to say a big THANK YOU to Howard Trevis and T Wall Motorhomes for fantastic after sales service. We would recommend them to anyone considering purchasing a motorhome or campervan. Excellent. Chris and Julie Hooper. (kidderminster)  

Mr & Mrs Hunt Posted: 26/03/2018

  Excellent Experience Buying a Motorhome at T Wall - We would just like to let everyone know what a lovely experience we had in purchasing our first Motor Home - Having initially been given Howard name as a contact by a local garage we use my wife and i gave him a call in October 2017 - We had viewed new Motorhomes at the NEC Show, and arranged to see a MH that Howard had just received. We viewed it the next day and all we could say was WOW, we didn't expect to see or view a second hand motorhome in this condition. It was for absolutely pristine condition inside and out. It met all expectations and more, we placed a deposit on immediately as this MH would have been on the forecourt long. Howard was attentive and gave us all the necessary information we required as this was our first MH. I can only sing the praises of Howard and the team there. Well Done  

John & Lynn Posted: 05/12/2017

  Very happy with customer service from Howard Trevis - he did us a great deal on a caravan would recommend this company.  

D Peat Posted: 04/12/2017

  Want to say thank you to Howard Trevis for excellent customer service, for taking our motorhome as part exchange towards a Peugeot Mezan which we are very pleased with. It was great that they drove it up to Yorkshire and took ours away and great aftersales by posting a tap and flynet to us which needed replacing. Thank you defiantly recommend.  

Caroline Posted: 20/11/2017

  Howard couldn't have been more helpful and professional. He met us halfway to view, and completed the handover of our new motor home with the utmost efficiency. I would highly recommend T.Wall!  

Dave P Posted: 15/10/2017

  Thank you so much it was a pleasure to deal with Howard Trevis of your business T. Wall Motor Homes. I found your approach and dealings honest and professional. We agreed a price subject to viewing of my campervan.
Everything went according to our word which amounted to a pleasurable experience.   

B Lacey Posted: 12/10/2017

  I would just like to say a few words on the sale of my motorhome to Howard Trevis of T Wall Motor Homes. he phoned me on the 09/10/2017, we agreed a fair price on the phone, no hassle, subject to inspection by Howard.
He came the next day, what a great guy he was, went over my motorhome with a fine tooth comb, checking for damp, wear and tear, all the appliances & road test, his inspection was very thorough, this would give me, confidence if i was ever buying a motorhome from T.Wall garages.
Thank you Howard for a great experience, good luck in the future, all the best